District Directory

District Office
405 Old San Jose Road
Soquel, CA 95073
(831) 429-3410

 Curriculum, Intervention and Assessments- Room 313


Julia Hodges
Director of Secondary Curriculum, Intervention, and Assessments
ext 242
juliahodges@sccs.net
 
Eugenia Robles, Administrative Secretary ext 218  eroblescolmenares@sccs.net  
Mary Anne Robb
Director of Elementary Curriculum, Intervention, and Assessments
ext 243 marobb@sccs.net  
Judy Bartle, Administrative Secretary ext 244 jbartle@sccs.net
 
       
Junnue Partida, Data & Assessment Specialist ext 256 jpartida@sccs.net
 
Beatriz Diaz, Lead Account Tech ext 266  bdiaz@sccs.net  
FAX  429-3483  
       
 Alison Blackwell, Secondary  Math Coach ext 246  ablackwell@sccs.net  
 Michelle McKinney Elementary Math Coach ext 246  mmckinney@sccs.net  
 Gino Raugi, IT Technology Coach ext 214  graugi@sccs.net  
 Elizabeth Lindsley, Elementary ELIRT ext 280  elindsley@sccs.net  
 Jessica Murray, Secondary ELIRT  ext 254  jmurray@sccs.net  
 Heather Murphy, Secondary Science Coach ext 292  hmurphy@sccs.net  
 Patty Switzer, School/Community Coord. Migrant 708-9488  pswitzer@sccs.net  
 Alejandra Ruiz, Home Based Instructional Tech 212-5715  aruiz@sccs.net  

Employee Benefits - Room 304-A

Kristi Gilmore, Benefits Coordinator ext 227 kgilmore@sccs.net
 

Facility Services 536 Palm Street

Trevor Miller, Director 429-3904 trevormiller@sccs.net
 
Laura Spilman, Administrative Secretary 429-3904 lspilman@sccs.net
 
Brenna Williams, Administrative Secretarty 429-3905 bwilliamns@sccs.net
 
Paul Lipscomb, Facilities Supervisor
427-4813 PLipscomb@sccs.net
 
Chris Garcia, Construction Facility Project Manager 427-4848 cgarcia@sccs.net
 
Tricia Hayes, Project Coordinator 429-3904 thayes@sccs.net  
FAX 425-7639    

Finance - Room 304-B

Greg Torr, Director ext 225 gtorr@sccs.net  
Suzanne Trinchero, Senior Accountant ext 257 strinchero@sccs.net
 
Brenda Tanner, Lead Accountant ext 228 btanner@sccs.net
 
Bernie Lerman, Lead Accountant ext 226 blerman@sccs.net  
Michaela Cirerol, Accounts Payable (A-Z)  ext 204  mcirerol@sccs.net   
FAX 429-3447    

Food Service @ Harbor High

Amy Hedrick-Farr, Director 429-3850 ahedrick-farr@sccs.net
 
DeeDee Brewer, Program Account Specialist 429-3445 dbrewer@sccs.net
 
FAX 429-3849    

Information Technology - Room 301

Curtis Gomez, Director
cgomez@sccs.net
 
Jon Wells, Lead Technology Specialist ext 251 jwells@sccs.net
 
Todd Kramer, Ed Tech Specialist, Procurement Op ext 214 tkramer@sccs.,net  
Belynda Flippo, System Support Specialist ext 247  bflippo@sccs.net  
Kelly Baxter, System Support Specialist ext 269  kbaxter@sccs.net
 

Payroll - Room 304-B

Donna Czaikoski, Payroll Tech. (A-L) ext 222 dczaikoski@sccs.net
 
Michelle Marquart, Payroll Tech. (M-Z) ext 221 mmarquart@sccs.net
 

Personnel Commission - Room 307

Kenee Houser, Director ext 239 khouser@sccs.net
 
Denice Grogan, Personnel Assistant ext 238 dgrogan@sccs.net
 

Purchasing/Warehouse - 536 Palm Street

Paula Morin, Purchasing Technician 429-3420 pmorin@sccs.net
 
Steve Davis, Warehouse 429-3997 sdavis@sccs.net
 
FAX 429-3339    

Special Education - Room 311

Stacy O'Farrell, Director ext 201 sofarrell@sccs.net
 
Nina Eklof, Administrative Secretary ext 201 neklof@sccs.net
 
Brad Ruth, Program Specialist ext 209 bruth@sccs.net
 
Staci Weisman-LaCagnin, Program Mgr/COE Liaison ext 203 slacagnin@sccs.net
 
Tracy Thomas, Behavioral Inclusion Specialist ext 210 tthomas@sccs.net
 
Debby Molina, Hard/Hearing Specialist ext 207 dmolina@sccs.net
 
Julie Santana, Hard/Hearing Specialist ext 208 jsantana@sccs.net
 
Jessica Pizzica, Psychologist/Behavior Specialist ext 253 jpezzica@sccs.net  
Amber McMeans, Student Data Technician ext 211 amcmeans@sccs.net  
Anna Brito, Program Account Specialist ext 202 abrito@sccs.net
 
Helen Stuart, Compliance Coordinator ext 205 hstuart@sccs.net  

Student Services - Room 309

Eileen Brown, Director ext 216 ebrown@sccs.net
 
Maria Luna, Administrative Secretary ext 215 mluna@sccs.net
 
Anne Wilkinson-Fleisler, RN, PHN-Nurse ext 250 afleisler@sccs.net
 
Kelly McWaid, RN, Nurse
ext 240
kmcwade@sccs.net
 
Christine Avery, RN, Nurse
ext 245
cavery@sccs.net
 

Transition Programs @ Harbor High

Debbie Nargi-Brown, Coordinator 429-3476 nargi@sccs.net
 
Becky Cole, Vocational Education Specialist   bcole@sccs.net  
Nina Wilcox, Vocational Education Specialist   nwilcox@sccs.net  
Vicki Downey, Career Development Specialist
Robin Evenden, School Community Coordinator
Nadine Gregg, Career Development Specialist
Kristen Osterkamp, Career Development Specialist
 
vdowney@sccs.net
robind@sccs.net
ngregg@sccs.net
kosterkamp@sccs.net
 
FAX 429-3494    

Transportation Services

 
Emil Frates, Transportation Supervisor 429-3852 efrates@sccs.net
 
Patty Souvey, Transportation Assistant 429-3851 psouvey@sccs.net  
FAX 429-3837
 

Fax Numbers at 405 Old San Jose Road

Superintendent 429-3439    
Business Services 429-3447    
Educational Services 429-3450    
Human Resources 429-3433    
Curriculum/Intervention/Assessment 429-3483    

   
Special Education 429-3450  
Copyright 2017 Santa Cruz City Schools