District Directory

District Office

133 Mission St, Suite 100
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 429-3410

 

 Superintendent - Suite 100

 Kris Munro, Superintendent ext 220            
 kmunro@sccs.net
 Sarah Miller, Executive Assistant ext 220  sarahmiller@sccs.net

 Business Services - Suite 100

 Patrick Gaffney, Assistant Superintendent ext 224  pgaffney@sccs.net
 Catherine Meyer-Johnson, Executive Assistant II ext 223  cmj@sccs.net

 Curriculum, Intervention and Assessment - Suite 100

Julia Hodges, Director of Curriculum, Intervention, and Assessment --Secondary

ext 242

juliahodges@sccs.net

Alicia Reyes, Administrative Assistant

ext 218

areyes@sccs.net

Shannon Calden, Director of Curriculum, Intervention, and Assessment -- Elementary

ext 243

shannoncalden@sccs.net

Eugenia Robles, Data & Assessment Specialist

ext 256

eroblescolmenares@sccs.net

Beatriz Diaz, Lead Account Technician

ext 266

 bdiaz@sccs.net

Patty Switzer, School/Community Coord. Migrant

708-9488

 pswitzer@sccs.net

 Education Services - Suite 100

 Dorothy Coito, Assistant Superintendent ext 248 dcoito@sccs.net
 Alyssa Martinez, Executive Assistant I ext 248 alyssamartinez@sccs.net

Employee Benefits - Suite 100

Ashira Garcia, Benefits Specialist ext 227 ashiragarcia@sccs.net

Facility Services 536 Palm Street

Trevor Miller, Director 429-3904      trevormiller@sccs.net
Laura Spilman, Administrative Secretary 429-3904 lspilman@sccs.net
Brenna Williams, Administrative Secretary 429-3905 bwilliams@sccs.net
Paul Lipscomb, Facilities Supervisor
427-4813 plipscomb@sccs.net
Chris Garcia, Construction Facility Project Manager 427-4848 cgarcia@sccs.net
Tricia Hayes, Project Coordinator 429-3904 thayes@sccs.net
FAX 425-7639  

Finance - Suite 100

Greg Torr, Director ext 225 gtorr@sccs.net
Suzanne Trinchero, Finance Supervisor ext 257 strinchero@sccs.net
Brenda Tanner, Lead Accountant ext 228 btanner@sccs.net
Bernie Lerman, Lead Accountant ext 226 blerman@sccs.net
Michaela Cirerol, Accounts Payable (A-Z)  ext 204  mcirerol@sccs.net 
FAX 429-3447  

Food Services @ Harbor High

Amy Hedrick-Farr, Director 429-3850 ahedrick-farr@sccs.net
DeeDee Brewer, Program Account Specialist 429-3445 dbrewer@sccs.net
FAX 429-3849  

 Human Resources - Suite 100

 Molly Parks, Assistant Superintendent ext 233  mparks@sccs.net
 Jory Berdan, Executive Assistant ext 233  jberdan@sccs.net

Information Technology - Suite 100

Curtis Gomez, Director ext 267 cgomez@sccs.net
Jon Wells, Lead Technology Specialist ext 251 jwells@sccs.net
Todd Kramer, Ed Tech Specialist, Procurement Op ext 268 tkramer@sccs.,net
Belynda Flippo, System Support Specialist ext 247  bflippo@sccs.net
Madison Barbour, System Support Specialist ext 269  mbarbour@sccs.net
Anthony Torres, Ed Tech Specialist 578-8820 atorres@sccs.net
Conner Munger, Ed Tech Specialist 350-1037 cmunger@sccs.net
Nathan Bugayong, Ed Tech Specialist 288-5545 nbugayong@sccs.net

Payroll - Suite 100

Donna Czaikoski, Payroll Tech. (A-L) ext 222                    dczaikoski@sccs.net
Michelle Marquart, Payroll Tech. (M-Z) ext 221 mmarquart@sccs.net

Personnel Commission - Suite 100

Kenee Houser, Director - Classified Personnel ext 239 khouser@sccs.net
Denice Grogan, Human Resource Specialist, Personnel Commission ext 238 dgrogan@sccs.net

Purchasing - Suite 100/Warehouse - 536 Palm Street, SC

Paula Morin, Buyer ext 237 pmorin@sccs.net
Steve Davis, Warehouse 429-3997 sdavis@sccs.net
FAX 429-3447  

Special Education - Suite 100

Stacy O'Farrell, Director ext 201 sofarrell@sccs.net
Nina Eklof, Administrative Secretary ext 201 neklof@sccs.net
Brad Ruth, Program Specialist ext 209 bruth@sccs.net
Sarah Krummel, Program Specialist ext 213 skrummel@sccs.net
Staci Weisman-LaCagnin, Program Mgr/COE Liaison ext 203 slacagnin@sccs.net
Tracy Thomas, Behavioral Inclusion Specialist ext 210 tthomas@sccs.net
Debby Molina, Hard/Hearing Specialist ext 207 dmolina@sccs.net
Julie Santana, Hard/Hearing Specialist ext 208 jsantana@sccs.net
Jessica Pizzica, Psychologist/Behavior Specialist ext 253 jpezzica@sccs.net
John Roberts, Student Data Technician ext 217 jroberts@sccs.net
Anna Brito, Program Account Specialist ext 202 abrito@sccs.net
Helen Stuart, Compliance Coordinator ext 205 hstuart@sccs.net

Student Services - Suite 102

Gail Atlansky, Director ext 216 gailatlansky@sccs.net
Maria Luna, Administrative Assistant ext 215 mluna@sccs.net
Lisa Tripp, RN, PHN-Nurse ext 250 lisatripp@sccs.net
Kelly McWaid, RN, Nurse
ext 240
kmcwaid@sccs.net
Christine Avery, RN, Nurse
ext 245
cavery@sccs.net
Nereida Robles, Social Worker   nrobles@sccs.net
Kimberly Prohaska, Social Worker    kprohaska@sccs.net

Transition Programs @ Harbor High

Devon Linneman, Coordinator 
429-3476 dlinneman@sccs.net
Nina Wilcox, Vocational Education Specialist   nwilcox@sccs.net
Sarah Bennet, Career Development Specialist    sbennet@sccs.net
Rachel Diaz, Career Development Specialist   rdiaz@sccs.net
Consuelo Juarez, Career Development Specialist    cjuarez@sccs.net 
Tamara Higgins, Career Development Specialist    thiggins@sccs.net 
Monica Marlatt, Career Development Specialist    mmarlatt@sccs.net 
FAX 429-3494  

Transportation Services @ Harbor High

Emil Frates, Transportation Supervisor 429-3852 efrates@sccs.net
Patty Souvey, Transportation Assistant 429-3851 psouvey@sccs.net
FAX 429-3837

District Office Fax Numbers 

Superintendent 429-3439  
Business Services 429-3447  
Educational Services 429-3450  
Human Resources 429-3433  

 
Special Education 429-3450         
Copyright 2017 Santa Cruz City Schools