Schools Directory

Bay View Elementary School
1231 Bay St., Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Main Number 429-3991  
Yvette Garcia, Principal ext 202 ygarcia@sccs.net
Flora Lopez, Principal's Secretary ext 201 flopez@sccs.net
Attendance Office ext 200  
Bilingual School/Community Coordinator ext 250  
Campus Kids Connect 427-1667  
Counseling Office ext 204  
Health Office ext 203  
Kitchen ext 210  
Library/Media Center ext 240  
Psychologist 429-3409  
Resource Specialist Class ext 121,122  
Special Day Class PK ext 120  
Special Day Class 1-5 429-3806  
Speech 429-3409  
FAX 429-3513  

Branciforte Middle School
315 Poplar Ave., Santa Cruz, CA  95062

Main Number 429-3883  
Casey O'Brien, Principal ext 3101 cobrien@sccs.net
Amy Spiers, Assistant Principal ext 3102 aspiers@sccs.net
Lisa Orozco, Principal's Secretary ext 3111 lorozco@sccs.net
Attendance ext 3105  
Boys' Gym ext 1301  
Cafeteria ext 1101  
Counseling Office ext 3107  
Fe Robles, School Community Coordinator ext 3105 frobles@sccs.net
Girls' Gym ext 1302  
Health Office ext 3108  
Library ext 1210  
Psychologist ext 3110  
Special Day Class ext 1008  
Woodshop ext 1102  
FAX 429-3962  

Branciforte Small Schools
840 N. Branciforte Ave., Santa Cruz, CA 95062

Main Number 429-3898  
Michelle McKinney, Co-Principal ext 228 mmckinney@sccs.net
Steve Hambright, Co-Principal ext 204 shambright@sccs.net
Gail Mabrouk, Prin. Secretary ext 214 gmabrouk@sccs.net
Attendance ext 200  
Counseling ext 202  
Kitchen ext 210  
Library ext 217  
Psychologist ext 203  
Registrar ext 201  
Reyna Ruiz, School Community Coord. ext 213  rruiz@sccs.net
FAX 429-3912  

DeLaveaga Elementary School
1145 Morrissey Blvd., Santa Cruz, CA 95065

Main Number 429-3807  
Bob Greenlee, Principal ext 3103 rgreenlee@sccs.net
Margarita Barranco, Principal's Sec. ext 3101 mbarranco@sccs.net
Attendance Office ext 3102  
Bilingual School/Community Coordinator ext 3127  
Campus Kids Connection 426-7402  
Counselor ext 3124   
Health Office ext 3104  
Kitchen 429-3689  
Library/Media Center ext 1201  
Special Day Class 429-3089  
Psychologist 429-3844  
Registrar ext 3102  
RSP - Primary ext 1102  
RSP - Intermediate ext 1110  
Speech 429-3457  
FAX 429-3999  

Gault Elementary School
1320 Seabright Ave., Santa Cruz, CA 95062

Main Number 429-3856  
Amariah Hernandez, Principal ext 2002 ahernandez@sccs.net
Ebby Della Mora, Prin. Sec. ext 2000 edellamora@sccs.net
Attendance ext 2001  
Campus Kids Connection 457-1229  
Counselor ext 2007  
Health Office ext 2004  
Kitchen ext 2005  
Library/ Media Center ext 1003  
Nutrition Network ext 1039  
Psychologist ext 1013  
Resource Specialist Class 429-8799  
Speech ext 1012  
Bilingual School Community Coordinator ext 2003  
FAX 427-4812  

Harbor High School
300 La Fonda Ave., Santa Cruz, CA 95062

Main Number 429-3810  
Tracy Runeare, Principal ext 1050 truneare@sccs.net
Kelly Paulsen, Principal's Secretary ext 1020 kpaulsen@sccs.net
Lindsay Schubert, Assistant Principal ext 1060 lschubert@sccs.net
Shad Coffey, Assistant Principal ext 1040 scoffey@sccs.net
Italia Diaz, Assistant  Principal's Secretary ext 1010 idiaz@sccs.net
Art ext 1260  
Athletic Director ext 1850  
Attendance Office 429-3424  
ASB ext 1125  
Boys' PE Office ext 1810  
Cafeteria ext 1600  
Career Center ext 1090  
Counseling Office 429-3816  
Drama ext 1210  
English Office ext 1340  
Finance Office ext 1030  
Girls' PE Office ext 1830  
Health Office ext 1066  
Library ext 1510  
Math Office ext 1400  
Music ext 1220  
Psychologist ext 1595  
Registrar ext 1055  
Science Office ext 1900  
Social Science Office ext 1300  
Special Education ext 1725  
Swimming Pool ext 1860  
FAX 429-3982  

Mission Hill Middle School
425 King St., Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Main Number 429-3860  
Ann Mekis,  Principal ext 203 amekis@sccs.net
Kat McElwee, Assistant Principal ext 204 kmcelwee@sccs.net
Alejandra Hernandez, Principal's Secretary ext 200 alehernandez@sccs.net
Attendance Office ext 201  
Boys' Gym ext 250  
Community Cooridinator ext 108  
Cafeteria 429-3876  
Counseling Office ext 210  
Girls' Gym ext 240  
Health Office ext 205  
Industrial Arts ext 130  
Library ext 215  
Psychologist ext 227  
Special Education ext 223  
FAX 427-4846  

Santa Cruz High School
415 Walnut Ave., Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Main Number 429-3960  
Brent Kline, Principal ext 200 bkline@sccs.net
Kathy Pruett, Principal's Secretary ext 200 kpruett@sccs.net
Rishi Lal, Assistant Principal ext 203 rlai@sccs.net
Michelle Poirier, Assistant Principal ext 202 mpoirier@sccs.net
Lauren Rose, Asst. Principal's Secretary ext 204 lrose@sccs.net
Alumni Assoc. Office 429-3926  
Athletic Director - Boy's ext 308  
Athletic Director - Girl's ext 522  
Attendance Office ext 206  
Band Room ext 256  
Boys' Gym ext 520  
Career Center ext 311  
Janet Manousos, Counseling/Registrar ext 300 jmanousos@sccs.net
Finance Office ext 205  
Girls' Gym ext 522  
Health Office ext 210  
Kitchen ext 404  
Library ext 400  
Psychologist ext 301  
School Community Coordinator ext 311  
Shop 429-3949  
FAX 429-3944  

Soquel High School
401 Old San Jose Rd., Soquel, CA  95073

Main Number 429-3909  
Gail Atlansky, Principal ext 123 gatlansky@sccs.net
Kelly Moker, Principal's Secretary ext 124 kmoker@sccs.net
Derek Kendall, Assistant Principal ext 125 dkendall@sccs.net
Jose Quevedo, Assistant Principal ext 126 jquevedo@sccs.net
Cheryl Walton, Asst. Principal's Secretary ext 129 cwalton@sccs.net
Audio/Visual/Textbook ext 108  
Agriculture Department ext 161  
Art Department ext 316  
Athletic Director ext 115  
Attendance Office ext 131  
Boys' Gym ext 172  
Counseling Office ext 132  
English Office ext 119  
Finance Office ext 127  
Girls' Gym ext 171  
Kitchen ext 145  
Library ext 110  
Math Department ext 308  
Music ext 141  
Health Office ext 139  
Jennifer Smith, Registrar ext 136  jennifersmith@sccs.net
Science Department ext 250  
Social Studies Department ext 328  
Special Education ext 109  
Work Experience Office 429-3950  
FAX 429-3311  

Westlake Elementary School
1000 High St., Santa Cruz, CA  95060

Main Number 429-3878  
Clyde Curley, Principal ext 202 ccurley@sccs.net
Rossell Bocaletti, Principal's Sec. ext 200 rbocaletti@sccs.net
Attendance ext 201   
Arts Coordinator ext 203  
Bridges to Kinder ext 206   
Campus Kids Connection 458-2259  
Counselor ext 210  
Health Office ext 204  
Kitchen 429-3326  
Library/Media Center ext 213  
Psychologist ext 268  
Registrar ext 201  
Resource Specialist ext 126  
Speech ext 209  
Special Day Class K-2 ext 102  
Special Day Class 3-5 ext 110  
FAX 429-3835  
Copyright 2017 Santa Cruz City Schools