RtI Coordinators

issRTIRtI (Response to Intervention) Coordinators

Assist in planning instruction and/or adaptation of the instructional program using the Response to Intervention (RtI) model to facilitate student learning in accordance with district policies and state guidelines. They design and implement specific strategies designed to promote intellectual, social, and physical growth in all identified intervention students. They work with teachers to evaluate and measure the effectiveness of specific RTI strategies and interventions in order to refine Tier 1, Tier 2, and Tier 3 levels of support.



Renee Golder
rgolder@sccs.net            
Bayview Elementary
 
Sarah Balla/Charlene Oatey          sballa@sccs.net/coatey@sccs.net  Delaveaga Elementary  


Raven Graham
rgraham@sccs.net
Gault Elementary

 
 
 
Shannon D'Antonio         
sdelaney@sccs.net
Westlake Elementary





 
 
     
 
Karin Wanless
kwanless@sccs.net
Branciforte Middle


Jenny Nixen
jnixen@sccs.net
Mission Hill Middle
 
     
     

 
Mike Lynch
mlynch@sccs.net
Harbor High



Kathy Kennedy
kkennedy@sccs.net
Santa Cruz High



Steve McDowell
smcdowell@sccs.net
Soquel High
     



   
     







Copyright 2017 Santa Cruz City Schools