Instructional Coaches

Instructional Coaches
Assist and support classroom teachers in implementing the Common Core State Standards, state frameworks and standards, New Generation Science Standards, and state standardized assessments in English Language Arts, English Language Development, Math, and Science.



Image result for images emoji faces


Allison Blackwell                
ablackwell@sccs.net           
Math Secondary
Located at Harbor High
Image result for images emoji faces


Isai Baltezar
ibaltezar@sccs.net
Elementary Coach
Bayview & Gault
Image result for images emoji faces


Elizabeth Lindsley          
elindsley@sccs.net
Elementary
 Coach
DeLaveaga & Westlake
   
 
Image result for images emoji faces

Jessica Murray
jmurray@sccs.net
ELIRT Secondary
Mission Hill & Branciforte
Middle Schools
Image result for images emoji faces

Heather Murphy
hmurph@sccs.net
Science Instruction
Located at Harbor High
Image result for images techy emoji faces

Naima Leal
nleal@sccs.net
Special Ed Instruction
Located at District Office
 



Image result for images emoji faces


Sue Moen     
smoen@sccs.net         
B40Middle--CORE
Image result for images emoji faces


Julie McIntyre                        
jmcintyre@sccs.net             
Mission Hill--CORE

 ​





                  
     














  

     




 









Copyright 2017 Santa Cruz City Schools