Instructional Coaches

Instructional Coaches
Assist and support classroom teachers in implementing the Common Core State Standards, state frameworks and standards, New Generation Science Standards, and state standardized assessments in English Language Arts, English Language Development, Math, and Science.



Image result for images emoji faces


Allison Blackwell                
ablackwell@sccs.net           
Math Secondary
Image result for images emoji faces

Michelle McKinney             
mmckinney@sccs.net             
Math Elementary
Image result for images emoji faces


Elizabeth Lindsley          
elindsley@sccs.net
ELIRT Elementary

   
 
Image result for images emoji faces

Jessica Murray
jmurray@sccs.net
ELIRT Secondary

Image result for images emoji faces

Heather Murphy
hmurph@sccs.net
Science Instruction

Image result for images emoji faces


Naima Leal
nleal@sccs.net
Special Ed Instruction

   
 
Image result for images techy emoji faces


Gino Raugi
graugi@sccs.net
Technology Instruction

                               
 
 



Image result for images emoji faces


Wendy Thompson      wthompson@sccs.net         
B40Middle--CORE
Image result for images emoji faces


Julie McIntyre                        
jmcintyre@sccs.net              Mission Hill--CORE

Image result for images emoji faces




Brianna Vann
bvann@sccs.net        
Mission Hill--CORE                  
     
Image result for images emoji faces


Mallory Airey
mairey@sccs.net
Harbor High--Math

Image result for images emoji faces


George Martinez
gmartinez@sccs.net
Santa Cruz High--Math
Image result for images emoji faces


Robin Aston
raston@sccs.net
SoquelHigh--Math        

     
Image result for images emoji faces

Jamie Andres-Larson
jsandres@sccs.net
Small Schools--Math

 









Copyright 2017 Santa Cruz City Schools