District Directory

District Office
405 Old San Jose Road
Soquel, CA 95073
(831) 429-3410

 Curriculum, Intervention and Assessment- Room 313

 
Gino Raugi, IT Technology Coach  ext 214  graugi@sccs.net  
Eugenia Robles-Colmenares, Administrative Secretary  ext 218  eroblescolmenares@sccs.net  
Alison Blackwell, Secondary Math Coach  ext 297  ablackwell@sccs.net  
Patty Switzer, School/Community Coord Migrant  ext 246  pswitzer@sccs.net  
Michelle McKinney, Elem Math Coach  mmckinney@sccs.net  
Alejandra Ruiz, Home Based Instructional Tech  ext 246  aruiz@sccs.net  
Jessica Murray, Secondary ELIRT  ext 254  jmurray@sccs.net  
Elizabeth Lindsley, Elementary ELIRT  ext 254 elindsley@sccs.net  
FAX  429-3483    

Julia Hodges, Co-Director ext 242
juliahodges@sccs.net
 
Mary Anne Robb, Co-Director
ext 243 marobb@sccs.net  
Judy Bartle, Administrative Secretary ext 244 jbartle@sccs.net
 
Junnue Partida, Assessment Specialist ext 256 jpartida@sccs.net
 
       

Employee Benefits - Room 304-A

Kristi Gilmore, Benefits Coordinator ext 227 kgilmore@sccs.net
 

Facility Services 536 Palm Street

Trevor Miller, Director 429-3904 trevormiller@sccs.net
 
Laura Spilman, Administrative Secretary 429-3904 lspilman@sccs.net
 
Brenna Williams, Secretary II 429-3905 bwilliamns@sccs.net
 
Paul Lipscomb, Facilities Supervisor
427-4813 PLipscomb@sccs.net
 
Brian Bettar, Maintenance Lead 429-3207 bbettar@sccs.net
 
FAX 425-7639    

Finance - Room 304-B

Cheryl Robbins, Director ext 225 crobbins@sccs.net  
Suzanne Trinchero, Senior Accountant ext 257 strinchero@sccs.net
 
Brenda Tanner, Lead Accountant ext 228 btanner@sccs.net
 
Bernie Lerman, Lead Accountant ext 226 blerman@sccs.net  
Molly Heaster, Accounts Payable (A-Z)  ext 204  mheaster@sccs.net   
FAX 429-3447    

Food Service @ Harbor High

Amy Hedrick-Farr, Director 429-3850 ahedrick-farr@sccs.net
 
Carrie Burley, Accounting Technician 429-3445 cburley@sccs.net
 
FAX 429-3849    

Information Technology - Room 301

Curtis Gomez, Director ext 212
cgomez@sccs.net
 
Nathan Kosta, Lead Technology Specialist ext 214 nkosta@sccs.net
 
Belynda Flippo, System Support Specialist ext 247  bflippo@sccs.net  
Electra Karamargin, System Support Specialist ext 251  ekaramargin@sccs.net  

Payroll - Room 304-B

Michele Sossoyan-Rix, Payroll Tech. (A-L) ext 222 mrix@sccs.net
 
Michelle Marquart, Payroll Tech. (M-Z) ext 221 mmarquart@sccs.net
 

Personnel Commission - Room 307

Kenee Houser, Director ext 239 khouser@sccs.net
 
Jory Berdan, Personnel Assistant ext 238 jberdan@sccs.net
 

Purchasing/Warehouse - 536 Palm Street

Paula Morin, Purchasing Technician 429-3420 ptonini@sccs.net
 
Steve Davis, Warehouse 429-3997 sdavis@sccs.net
 
FAX 429-3339    

Special Education - Room 311

Stacy O'Farrell, Director ext 201 sofarrell@sccs.net
 
Nina Eklof, Administrative Secretary ext 201 neklof@sccs.net
 
Brad Ruth, Program Specialist ext 209 bruth@sccs.net
 
Staci Weisman-LaCagnin, Program Mgr/COE Liaison ext 203 slacagnin@sccs.net
 
Tracy Thomas, Behavioral Inclusion Specialist ext 210 tthomas@sccs.net
 
Debby Molina, Hard/Hearing Specialist ext 207 dmolina@sccs.net
 
Julie Santana, Hard/Hearing Specialist ext 208 jsantana@sccs.net
 
Jessica Pizzica, Psychologist/Behavior Specialist ext 253 jpezzica@sccs.net  
Amber McMeans, Student Data Technician ext 211 amcmeans@sccs.net  
Anna Brito, Account Tech. II ext 202 abrito@sccs.net
 
Helen Stuart, Compliance Coordinator ext 205 hstuart@sccs.net  

Student Services - Room 309

Eileen Brown, Director ext 216 ebrown@sccs.net
 
Maria Luna, Administrative Secretary ext 215 mluna@sccs.net
 
Anne Wilkinson-Fleisler, RN, PHN -   Nurse ext 250 afleisler@sccs.net
 
Hilary Briscoe RN, - Nurse
ext 245
hbriscoe@sccs.net
 
Tara Rous RN, PHN - Nurse
ext 240
trous@sccs.net
 

Transition Programs @ Harbor High

Debbie Nargi-Brown, Coordinator 429-3476 nargi@sccs.net
 
Becky Cole, Vocational Education Specialist   bcole@sccs.net  
Nina Wilcox, Vocational Education Specialist   nwilcox@sccs.net  
Vicki Downey, Career Development Specialist
Robin Evenden, School Community Coordinator
Nadine Gregg, Career Development Specialist
Kristen Osterkamp, Career Development Specialist
 
vdowney@sccs.net
robind@sccs.net
ngregg@sccs.net
kosterkamp@sccs.net
 
FAX 429-3494    

Transportation Services

 
Emil Frates, Transportation Supervisor 429-3852 efrates@sccs.net
 
Patty Souvey, Transportation Assistant 429-3851 psouvey@sccs.net  
FAX 429-3837
 

Fax Numbers at 405 Old San Jose Road

Superintendent 429-3439    
Business Services 429-3447    
Educational Services 429-3450    
Human Resources 429-3433    
Curriculum/Intervention/Assessment 429-3483    

   
Special Education 429-3450  
Copyright 2017 Santa Cruz City Schools