Schools Directory

Bay View Elementary 1231 Bay St., Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Main Number 429-3991  
Mike Perez, Principal ext 202 mperez@sccs.net
Flora Lopez, Principal's Secretary ext 201 flopez@sccs.net
Health Office ext 203  
Kitchen ext 210  
Library/Media Center ext 240  
Psychologist 429-3409  
Resource Specialist Class ext 123  
Special Day Class K-1 ext 121  
Speech 429-3409  
Title I Classroom ext 207  
FAX 429-3513  

Branciforte Middle School 315 Poplar Ave., Santa Cruz, CA  95062

Main Number 429-3883  
Kristin Pfotenhauer, Principal ext 3101 kpfotenhauer@sccs.net
David Salles, Assistant Principal ext 3102 dsalles@sccs.net
Lisa Orozco, Principal's Secretary ext 3103 lorozco@sccs.net
Attendance ext 3105  
Boys' Gym ext 1301  
Cafeteria ext 1101  
Counseling Office ext 3107  
Fe Robles, School Community Coordinator ext 3105 frobles@sccs.net
Girls' Gym ext 1302  
Health Office ext 3108  
Library ext 1210  
Special Day Class ext 1008  
Woodshop ext 1102  
FAX 429-3962  

Branciforte Small Schools 840 N Branciforte Ave., Santa Cruz, CA 95062

Main Number 429-3898  
Lysa Tabachnick, Co-Principal ext 228 ltabachnick@sccs.net
Steve Hambright, Co-Principal ext 204 shambright@sccs.net
Gail Mabrouk, Prin. Secretary ext 214 gmabrouk@sccs.net
Attendance ext 200  
Counseling ext 202  
Psychologist ext 126  
Registrar ext 201  
Reyna Ruiz, School Community Coord. ext 213  rruiz@sccs.net
FAX 429-3912  

DeLaveaga Elementary 1145 Morrissey Blvd., Santa Cruz, CA 95065

Main Number 429-3807  
Jose Quevedo, Principal ext 3103 jquevedo@sccs.net
Margarita Barranco, Principal's Sec. ext 3101 mbarranco@sccs.net
Dual Imersion Coordinator ext 1061  
Health Office ext 3104  
Kitchen 429-3689  
Library/Media Center ext 1201  
Special Day Class 429-3089  
Psychologist 429-3844  
RSP - Primary ext 1102  
RSP - Intermediate ext 1110  
Speech 429-3457  
FAX 429-3999  

Gault Elementary 1320 Seabright Ave., Santa Cruz, CA 95062

Main Number 429-3856  
Amariah Hernandez, Principal ext 1004 ahernandez@sccs.net
Ebby Della Mora, Prin. Sec. ext 1001 edellamora@sccs.net
Campus Kids Connection 457-1229  
Health Office ext 1005  
Kitchen ext 1031  
Library/ Media Center ext 1009  
Nutrition Network ext 1039  
Psychologist ext 1030  
Resource Specialist Class 429-8799  
Speech 429-3475  
Bilingual School Community Coordinator ext 1003  
Title I - Rm 9 ext 1026  
FAX 427-4812  

Harbor High 300 La Fonda Ave., Santa Cruz, CA 95062

Main Number 429-3810  
Tracy Runeare, Principal ext 1050 truneare@sccs.net
Kelly Paulsen, Principal's Secretary ext 1020 kpaulsen@sccs.net
Lindsay Schubert, Assistant Principal ext 1040 lschubert@sccs.net
Shad Coffey, Assistant Principal ext 1060 scoffey@sccs.net
Natalie Valencia, Assistant  Principal's Secretary ext 1010 nvalencia@sccs.net
Art ext 1260  
Athletic Director ext 1850  
Attendance Office 429-3424  
ASB ext 1125  
Boys' PE Office ext 1810  
Cafeteria ext 1600  
Career Center ext 1090  
Counseling Office 429-3816  
Drama ext 1210  
English Office ext 1340  
Finance Office ext 1030  
Girls' PE Office ext 1830  
Health Office ext 1066  
Library ext 1510  
Math Office ext 1400  
Music ext 1220  
Registrar ext 1055  
Science Office ext 1900  
Social Science Office ext 1300  
Special Education ext 1725  
Swimming Pool ext 1860  
FAX 429-3982  

Mission Hill Middle School 425 King St., Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Main Number 429-3860  
Julia Hodges,  Principal ext 203 jhodges@sccs.net
Kat McElwee, Assistant Principal ext 204 kmcelwee@sccs.net
Alejandra Hernandez, Principal's Secretary ext 200 alehernandez@sccs.net
Attendance Office ext 201  
Boys' Gym ext 250  
Cafeteria ext 219  
Lorna Johnson, Counseling Office ext 210  ljohnson@sccs.net
Girls' Gym ext 240  
Health Office ext 205  
Industrial Arts ext 130  
Library ext 215  
Psychologist ext 227  
Special Education ext 223  
FAX 427-4846  

Santa Cruz High 415 Walnut Ave., Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Main Number 429-3960  
Brent Kline, Principal ext 201 bkline@sccs.net
Kathy Pruett, Principal's Secretary ext 200 kpruett@sccs.net
Steve Kopald, Assistant Principal ext 203 skopald@sccs.net
Michelle Poirier, Assistant Principal ext 202 mpoirier@sccs.net

Assistant Principal's Secretary

ext 204
Alumni Assoc. Office 429-3926  
Athletic Director - Boy's ext 308  
Athletic Director - Girl's ext 522  
Attendance Office ext 206  
Band Room ext 256  
Boys' Gym ext 520  
Career Center ext 311  
Janet Manousos, Counseling/Registrar ext 300 jmanousos@sccs.net
Finance Office ext 205  
Girls' Gym ext 522  
Health Office ext 210  
Kitchen ext 404  
Library ext 400  
Shop 429-3949  
TAM Program ext 153  
Work Experience ext 311  
FAX 429-3944  

Soquel High 401 Old San Jose Rd., Soquel, CA  95073

Main Number 429-3909  
Gail Atlansky, Principal ext 123 gatlansky@sccs.net
Kelly Moker, Principal's Secretary ext 124 kmoker@sccs.net
Derek Kendall, Assistant Principal ext 125 dkendall@sccs.net
Craig Miller, Assistant Principal ext 126 cmiller@sccs.net
Cheryl Walton, Asst. Principal's Secretary ext 129 cwalton@sccs.net
Audio/Visual/Textbook ext 108  
Agriculture Department ext 161  
Art Department ext 316  
Athletic Director ext 115  
Attendance Office ext 131  
Boys' Gym ext 172  
Counseling Office ext 132  
English Office ext 119  
Finance Office ext 127  
Girls' Gym ext 171  
Kitchen ext 145  
Library ext 110  
Math Department ext 308  
Music ext 141  
Health Office ext 139  
Jennifer Smith, Registrar ext 136  jennifersmith@sccs.net
Science Department ext 250  
Social Science Department ext 205  
Special Education ext 209  
Work Experience Office ext 101  
FAX 429-3311  

Westlake 1000 High St., Santa Cruz, CA  95060

Main Number 429-3878  
Clyde Curley, Principal ext 202 ccurley@sccs.net
Rossell Bocaletti, Principal's Sec. ext 200 robocaletti@sccs.net
Health Office ext 204  
Kitchen ext 207  
Library/Media Center ext 213  
Psychologist ext 210  
Resource Specialist ext 212  
Speech ext 209  
Westlake Day Care 458-2259  
FAX 429-3835  
Copyright 2017 Santa Cruz City Schools