Instructional Coaches

Instructional Coaches
Assist and support classroom teachers in implementing the Common Core State Standards, state frameworks and standards, New Generation Science Standards, and state standardized assessments in English Language Arts, English Language Development, Math, and Science.



Alison
Allison Blackwell                
ablackwell@sccs.net           
Academic Success

apple
Mary Anne Robb            
marobb@sccs.net             
EL TOSA

e
Elizabeth Lindsley          
elindsley@sccs.net
ELIRT Elementary

   
 
apple
Jessica Murray
jmurray@sccs.net
ELIRT Secondary

apple
Heather Murphy
hmurph@sccs.net
Science Instruction

Naima Leal
Naima Leal
nleal@sccs.net
Special Ed Instruction

   
 
Gino
Gino Raugi
graugi@sccs.net
Technology Instruction

                               
 
 



Wendy Thompson
Wendy Thompson      wthompson@sccs.net         
B40Middle--CORE
Julie McIntyre
Julie McIntyre                        
jmcintyre@sccs.net              Mission Hill--CORE



apple

Brianna Vann
bvann@sccs.net        
Mission Hill--CORE                  
     
Mallory Airey
Mallory Airey
mairey@sccs.net
Harbor High--Math

apple

George Martinez
gmartinez@sccs.net
Santa Cruz High--Math
apple

Robin Aston
raston@sccs.net
SoquelHigh--Math        

     
apple
Jamie Andres-Larson
jsandres@sccs.net
Small Schools--Math

 









Copyright 2017 Santa Cruz City Schools