RtI Coordinators

issRTIRtI (Response to Intervention) Coordinators

Assist in planning instruction and/or adaptation of the instructional program using the Response to Intervention (RtI) model to facilitate student learning in accordance with district policies and state guidelines. They design and implement specific strategies designed to promote intellectual, social, and physical growth in all identified intervention students. They work with teachers to evaluate and measure the effectiveness of specific RTI strategies and interventions in order to refine Tier 1, Tier 2, and Tier 3 levels of support.



Charlene Oatey
coatey@sccs.net            
Bayview Elementary
 
Sarah Balla                  sballa@sccs.net                    Delaveaga Elementary  


Lauren Stashak
lstashak@sccs.net
Gault Elementary

 
 
 
Shannon Delaney                      
sdelaney@sccs.net
Westlake Elementary





 
 
     
 
Amy Spiers
aspiers@sccs.net
Branciforte Middle


Jenny Nixen
jnixen@sccs.net
Mission Hill Middle
 
     
     

 
Mike Lynch
mlynch@sccs.net
Harbor High



Gwen Heskett
gheskett@sccs.net
Harbor High



Kathy Kennedy
kjkennedy@sccs.net
Santa Cruz High
     


Steve McDowell
smcdowell@sccs.net
Soquel High

   
     







Copyright 2017 Santa Cruz City Schools