Finance

The Finance department is responsible for Budgets & Financial reporting, Accounts Payable, and Payroll.  The services provided include Attendance reporting, Position Control, Invoicing and Cash Receipts.

Contacts

Finance Department

 

Greg Torr

Director

429-3410 ext 225

gtorr@sccs.net

Suzanne Trinchero

Senior Accountant

429-3410 ext 257

 strinchero@sccs.net

Brenda Tanner

Lead Account Tech

429-3410 ext 228

 btanner@sccs.net

Bernie Lerman

Lead Account Tech

429-3410 ext 226

 blerman@sccs.net



429-3447 FAX

 

Accounts Payable

 

Michaela Cirerol

Account Tech

429-3410 ext 204

 mcirerol@sccs.net




 

Payroll 



 

Donna Czaikoski

Payroll Tech (A-L)

429-3410 ext 222 

 dczaikoski@sccs.net

Michelle Marquart

Payroll Tech (M-Z) 

429-3410 ext 221

 mmarquart@sccs.net

Copyright 2017 Santa Cruz City Schools